Free Metrics Into Action Slides and Sesssion Extras

I recently had the opportunity to present a half day workshop at the Call Center Demo Conference in Austin Texas.   Having presented to over 10,000 call center professionals throughout the world, I’m always amazed at how the basic needs never seem to change – call center leaders are looking for help in using the metrics to positively influence change at every level of the organization.     I’ve done this session “Moving Metrics Into Action” at several events over the last three years and it is always one of the most highly attended programs.

For this event, I created a web site to allow all the participants to download a soft copy of the slides and some additional information that they would find helpful.   I’ve decided to post the link on my blog  – feel free to download and use/share any of the information you find helpful.

http://www.servicelevelgroup.com/AustinJune09.html

If you have any questions, you can email me at timm@servicelevelgroup.com

Best of luck,

Tim

More info available at www.servicelevelgroup.com

Leave a comment